Welcome to the
USS FINCH
Website

 

Home      History      Reunions      Newsletters      Photo Gallery      Bulletin Board      Contact Us

   
 

USS Finch Crew/AOL AIM Directory
(Alphabetical Order)

USS Finch Crew/AOL AIM Directory
(Alphabetical Order)

Last Name First Years Served Email Address
Adams Joel
66-68

JoelAdams@comcast.net

Altwein Charlie 45-46 ceebay1@aol.com
Andersen Pete 60-61 subdude303@mac.com
Baker George W. 64-66
pambkr87@gmail.com
Barbee Gilbert 52-53 gib@intermaxnetworks.com
Berg William 60-61 bergeightball@aol.com
Berman Al 51-52 aberman100@aol.com
Besse Mike 64-67 mike014@bellsouth.net
Bianchini Frank 53-54 7chinis@sbcglobal.net
Binion Jack R. 65-66

1jrbinion@gmail.com

Blanchard Mark 67-69 mark.blanchard@valley.net
Brinsfield O.J. 60-63 jimnsueb@atmc.net
Buck Bob 59-62 karolynBob@aol.com
Bumbulucz Bob 60-62 rbumbulucz@gmail.com
Butcher Jerry 63-66 jbutcher743@sbcglobal.net
Caffey Jay 68-69 ljcenterprises@comcast.net
Carstens Lyle 61-62 Lylecars10s@q.com
Clingan Carrol 60-63 cnccmnav@aol.com
Corray Roger 56-58 rjcorray@comcast.net
Cragg Robert 57-60 rgcragg@yahoo.com
Cresswell Thomas 68-69 thomasja5@hotmail.com
Crowley Tyrone 61-63 dtcrowley@knology.net
Davis Floyd 56-58 onelittlejigger@hotmail.com
Deppe Lawrence 63-63 larry.deppe@pep-co.com
Devoe William 57-60 bnb@seidata.com
Duffy David 66-69 davidduffy4777@hotmail.com
Durst Floyd 66-67 wdurst58@earthlink.net
Eldridge Wally 65-66 wbeldridge@mindspring.com
Ellis Chuck 63-64 cellis19@tds.net
Farrar Richard 52-54 richard_farrar@comcast.net
Fassler John 53-54 jondar3236@bresnan.net
Fields Rob 65-66
fieldsboro328@aol.com
Fifer Bill 61-64 williamc_fifer_168@comcast.net
Fraker John 60-62 jfraker@comcast.net
Fravel Dewain 53-54 dwnfrav@aol.com
Futtner James J. 60-61 CTSEABAG@aol.com
Gallagher Mick 68-69 galllaghersfte@aol.com
Gardner Gerald 60-61
nuttynuts@centurytel.net
General Robert 52-52 rgeneral@stx.rr.com
Gnepper Curt 67-69 curtintcmi@charter.net
Goldsmith Ken 63-64 kengold99@msn.com
Greiner Earl 60-62 earl@greiner.com
Handel Charlie 69-69 chashandel@juno.com
Harding Kenneth 65-68 kenharding1212@yahoo.com
Hartsell William H. ------- kirkhartsell@charter.net
Heim Joe 64-66 heim.jose@uwlax.edu
Hubacka Larry 64-67 pksdawg@msn.com
Kappen James A. 66-68 kappen.j@comcast.net
Keifer Richard 66-67 rkeif@aol.com
Kemp Edward G. 46-46 irismae@windstream.net
Kerr Ivan 63-65 kerrville@astound.net
Kieffer Bill 56-59 w_kieffer@yahoo.com
Kirkhuff Larry 44-46 betty2kirk@gmail.com
Kirksey Bill 60-62 rbkirksey@comcast.net
Knox Albert S. 62-62 lesliebrown225@aol.com
Lamberski Ernie 63-66 ernie.lamberski@philips.com
Lee Chuck 61-62 cclee@samlink.com
Lee William Dean 65-66  sopdlee@suddenlink.net
Linscott Jack 45-46 mol-linscott@yahoo.com
Littlejohn Robert H. 57-60 rliljon@mchsi.com
Locher Ray 65-67 raylin4699@aol.com
Lommen Dean 59-62 deanloulommen@aol.com
Loper Barry 66-68 louieboy1@sbcglobal.net
MacKenzie Dave 64-66 dgmackenz@aol.com
MacNeil Richard 67-68 rickinri@home.com
Marquith Leroy 63-64 pnemarq@aol.com
Marshall Warren 58-61 warren@ornet.com
Matthews Jim 67-68 oldschool69@cox.net
McDonald Robert 64-66 rtm4carol@comcast.net
McDowell Arthur 62-63 artmcdow@sbcglobal.net
McKelvey Jim 45-46 jimick.1@netzero.com
McKnight Dale J. 44-44 stevekit@rochester.rr.com
Meigs Art 51-53 ameigs@msn.com
Meline Jerry 52-53 jmeline@cwo.com
Meyer Ashley 66-68 a.meyer1@comcast.net
Moul Ron 64-66
ronmoul@hotmail.com
Mull Don 60-62 mrdon1941@yahoo.com
Nelson Peter 58-61 pnelson01@frontiernet.net
Overholser Kent 57-60 koverholser@sbcglobal.net
Pacht William G. 43-45 geo04@aol.com
Pantelakos Louis P. 62-63 lpantelakos@att.net
Parker Jim 56-59 jimarkie@sbcglobal.net
Pashayan John J. 66-67 jip32frd@yahoo.com
Patton Bob 61-64 rtpatton@sbcglobal.net
Penny Richard 53-54 rcp53382@yahoo.com
Perhai Kenneth 44-46 kp5135@comcast.net
Petrich Martin A. 65-66 marpet1@comcast.net
Piazza Bob 66-67 rwpiazza@comcast.net
Pietsch Richard 57-59 bevrick@c-zone.net
Poe Dave 43-45 pennsy2003@aol.com
Poreda Chuck 61-62 poredder@aol.com
Rambo Charles R. 68-69 wing8991@hotmail.com
Randow Ralph 59-61 rer@grandecom.net
Reis Roger 58-62 theoldcb@aol.com
Resnick Richard 52-53 richard@computerconsultingla.com
Reust Earl 66-67 ereust@cox.net
Richardson Melvin 62-66 mrmel@micha.net
Roberts Bill 46-46 wroberts@wi.rr.com
Robison Gary 61-62 trugrayrobison@sbcglobal.net
Rogers Richard 59-61 rrogers149@aol.com
Roth Clark 68-69 clark_roth@sbcglobal.net
Ruibal Pete 60-64 stellaruibal@comcast.net
Schmer Billie & CJ 51-52 billieschmer@hotmail.com
Schwenke Paul 65-67 fritz@nc.rr.com
Scuttlebutt   43---- der328finch@aol.com
Senger James M. 68-69 senger@atlanticbb.net
Serrano Roger 62-63 spops8@sbcglobal.com
Shambaugh Jack 65-67 jack@theshambaughs.com
Shilling Gordon 60-63 gshilling@oh.rr.com
Skubinna Myron 66-68 myrons@hctc.com
Steinbaugh Bob 62-65 lobwedge39@aol.com
Stere Dave 64-66 dstere@earthlink.net
Stichter Phil 60-62 pstichter@columbus.rr.com
Stidham Dave 60-62
dwst820@aol.com
Stokes Michael C. 66-68 stokesmc@gmail.com
Stoneback Arthur 46-46 artnlee1@yahoo.com
Sulser Thomas W. 65-65 tomcat56@sbcglobal.net
Tabor Thomas 61-62 thomastabor@att.net
Thompson George 64-66 sherriljt@aol.com
Thurston Le Roy 61-62 leroyct@yahoo.com
VanCleave Maurice 46-46 van26@aol.com
Vetzel Jim 65-67
Gunz2fun@gmail.com
Vicari Sal 59-62 dagosal@adelphia.net
Wachob Jim 56-59 jwachob001@rochester.rr.com
Wedgewood Tom 52-53 flyinwedge@aol.com
Winebarger Jim 44-45 mij5291@aol.com
Zarembinski Dennis C. 66-68 denniszarem@hotmail.com


 




if you wish to have
your name removed
from this list or if you change your
email address please
click on the
address above and
notify me.

richard@computerconsultingla.com
 

_____________________


Get an AOL Instant Messenger screen name
to chat live with other members!!  It's FREE!!

Go to AOL's
Instant Message Page
to get a screen name and
download AIM to be
able to chat LIVE!!
Click Here


 

 

 

If you would like to make a suggestion
or wish to contact any of our officials,
please send email to:

richard@computerconsultingla.com

 

_____________________

 

You can now pay your
dues securely on-line.

Solution Graphics
I'd like to pay my dues now

 

 

________

 

 

_________________________________